Contact

De contactgegevens van onze school zijn:

GVBS Sint-Hendrik
Oostkouterlaan 7
9800 Petegem-aan-de-Leie (Deinze)
tel. 09/386.29.79.
fax 09/386.82.71.
e-mail: directie@shpetegem.be

Onze school is gelegen tussen de Sint-Pauluskerk en het zwembad Palaestra.

 

Administratie administratie@shpetegem.be
Anja anja.w@shpetegem.be
Annelien annelien.v@shpetegem.be
Annelies annelies.c@shpetegem.be
Barbara barbara.v@shpetegem.be
Carl carl.t@shpetegem.be
Carolien carolien.p@shpetegem.be
Charlotte charlotte.vh@shpetegem.be
Chloë chloe.dv@shpetegem.be
   
Dave dave.m@shpetegem.be
Delphine delphine.h@shpetegem.be
Directie directie@shpetegem.be
Eline eline.s@shpetegem.be
Ellen ellen.v@shpetegem.be
Eva eva.c@shpetegem.be
Frederik ict@shpetegem.be
Ilse ilse.vh@shpetegem.be
Julie julie.d@shpetegem.be
Kristel kristel.b@shpetegem.be
   
Lisa lisa.m@shpetegem.be
Mariska mariska.m@shpetegem.be
Marjolijn administratie@shpetegem.be
Marleen administratie@shpetegem.be
Marlies marlies.dc@shpetegem.be
Melissa melissa.v@shpetegem.be
Mieke mieke.dk@shpetegem.be
Nadine nadine.a@shpetegem.be
Nathalie boekhouding@sgdeinze.be
Nick nick.dg@shpetegem.be
Peter L5 peter.h@shpetegem.be
Peter L6 peter.m@shpetegem.be
Priscilla priscilla.db@shpetegem.be
Rebecca rebecca.dl@shpetegem.be
Ronny ronny.dp@shpetegem.be
Sharon sharon.v@shpetegem.be
Sofie sofie.b@shpetegem.be
Stefanie stefanie.d@shpetegem.be
Tine tine.b@shpetegem.be
Veronique directie@shpetegem.be
Véronique PK1B veronique.ds@shpetegem.be